Special – Frecuencia Urbana 21 Enero 21 By Lucas Peyrano (Drum & Bass – Jungle)

Elektrona Radio Presents: Frecuencia Urbana. A special tour of one hour by the deep sounds of House, Tech House & Techno. Every Thuesday on http://www.elektronaradio.com ⊙◤Buenos Aires 7 PM ⊙◤New York 6 PM ⊙◤London 11 PM http://www.instagram.com/lucas_peyrano http://www.facebook.com/djlucaspeyrano http://www.mixcloud.com/lucaspeyrano9 http://www.soundcloud.com/lucas-peyrano http://www.twitter.com/lucas_peyrano http://www.modulacionvisual.wordpress.com

Frecuencia Urbana 11Junio20 By Lucas Peyrano (Deep House – House Music)

Elektrona Radio Presents: Frecuencia Urbana. A special tour of one hour by the deep sounds of House, Tech House & Techno. Every Thuesday on http://www.elektronaradio.com ⊙◤Buenos Aires 7 PM ⊙◤New York 6 PM ⊙◤London 11 PM http://www.instagram.com/lucas_peyrano http://www.facebook.com/djlucaspeyrano http://www.mixcloud.com/lucaspeyrano9 http://www.soundcloud.com/lucas-peyrano http://www.twitter.com/lucas_peyrano http://www.modulacionvisual.wordpress.com